Culture Gamer - Hordes

Hordes

about

Hordes is a free and cooperative survival game against zombies.

In a city of 40 inhabitants, who can know what will happen? One thing is certain, in Hordes, at midnight, zombies invade the city and devour the unwary who have not accepted their miserable conditions!

Who closed the door of the city tonight? Who participated in the city’s defenses? Who has scanned the horizon to estimate the power of the horde? Who wasted the precious drinking water by emptying the well? Who looted the bank to build his own house? If only we had to be wary of zombies, but we must also watch each other, who knows if a ghoul does not hide among the inhabitants, ready to devour an innocent soul…

Fortunately, the desert of the underworld gives the most reckless all the necessary. A chainsaw ? A lawnmower ? A homemade bomb? All means are there to survive as long as possible and leave to posterity its glorious existence!

creators

Developer :

Hordes

Motion Twin

Motion twin is a studio that wants to be totally independent in the world of video games. motion-twin.com

devices and formats

language(s)

French
Mute

Culture Gamer - Hordes

Hordes

à propos

Hordes est un jeu de survie gratuit et coopératif contre des zombies.

Dans une ville de 40 habitants, qui peut savoir ce qu’il va se passer ? Une chose est sûre, dans Hordes, à minuit, les zombies envahissent la ville et dévorent les imprudents qui n’ont pas accepté leurs misérables conditions !

Qui a fermé la porte de la ville ce soir ? Qui a participé aux chantiers de défenses de la ville ? Qui a scruté l’horizon pour estimer la puissance de la horde ? Qui a gaspillé la précieuse eau potable en vidant le puit ? Qui a pillé la banque pour construire sa propre maison ? Si seulement il fallait se méfier que des zombies, mais il faut aussi se surveiller les uns les autres, qui sait si une goule ne se cache pas parmi les habitants, prête à dévorer une âme innocente…

Heureusement, le désert de l’Outre-monde procure aux plus téméraires tout le nécessaire. Une tronçonneuse ? Une tondeuse à gazon ? Une bombe artisanale ? Tous les moyens sont là pour survivre le plus longtemps possible et laisser à la postérité son existence glorieuse !

Créateurs

Studio :

Hordes

Motion Twin

Motion twin est un studio qui se veut totalement indépendant dans l'univers du jeu vidéo. motion-twin.com

supports et formats

langue(s)

Français
Muet