Culture Gamer - Monster Hotel
play

Monster Hotel

about

Take control of your own hotel for monsters! Find them a comfortable room and make them happy! By building the classiest hotel in the world, you will attract a richer clientele (and barred, in general) !

Rather skyscraper or entirely underground hotel? It’s how you want to be creative and impress your friends! Your customers being monsters in transit on Earth, expect people a little strange … Between those who feel weird, those who put the souk and those who interfere with everything they touch, you will be entitled to everything.

Will you be able to choose THE room of their dreams? Also express your talents as an interior designer by decorating your rooms: it will take at least that to please VIP customers who will sometimes arrive in your hotel! And decorations, there are hundreds! What you enjoy in terms of customization!

Finally, a hotel without star, frankly, it sucks. Fortunately, the Inspectors will sometimes break your feet: if they leave satisfied … it’s the jackpot and you go up

creators

Developer :

Monster Hotel

Motion Twin

Motion twin is a studio that wants to be totally independent in the world of video games. motion-twin.com

devices and formats

language(s)

English
French
Mute

Culture Gamer - Monster Hotel
play

Monster Hotel

à propos

Prenez le contrôle de votre propre hôtel pour monstres ! Trouvez leur une chambre confortable et assurez leur bonheur ! En construisant l’hôtel le plus classe du monde, vous vous attirerez une clientèle toujours plus riche (et barrée, en général) !

Plutôt gratte-ciel ou hôtel entièrement souterrain ? C’est comme vous voulez : soyez créatif et impressionnez vos amis ! Vos clients étant des monstres en transit sur Terre, attendez-vous à des gens un peu étranges… Entre ceux qui sentent bizarre, ceux qui mettent le souk et ceux qui gêlent tout ce qu’ils touchent, vous allez avoir droit à tout.

Saurez-vous choisir LA chambre de leurs rêves? Exprimez aussi vos talents d’architecte d’intérieur en décorant vos chambres : il faudra au moins ça pour plaire aux clients VIP qui débarqueront parfois dans votre hôtel ! Et des décos, il y en des centaines ! De quoi vous faire plaisir en matière de personnalisation !

Enfin, un hôtel sans étoile, franchement, ça craint. Heureusement, les Inspecteurs passeront parfois vous casser les pieds : s’ils repartent satisfaits… c’est le jackpot et vous montez en grade !

Créateurs

Studio :

Monster Hotel

Motion Twin

Motion twin est un studio qui se veut totalement indépendant dans l'univers du jeu vidéo. motion-twin.com

supports et formats

langue(s)

Anglais
Français
Muet